Keystone SWANA

October 5, 2020

Officers elected by Keystone SWANA members include two SCS Engineers' leaders.

Our congratulations to Keystone’s new Officers and Directors, including SCS’s Denise Wessels and Tom Lock.


President, Michele Nestor
Vice President, Denise Wessels
Secretary, Tom Lock
Treasurer, Matthew Foltz
Private Sector Directors: Jill Hamill, Carolyn Witwer
Public Sector Directors: Scott McGrath and Scot Sample
Young Professionals Director: Brandon Comer
Chapter International Board Member: Robert Watts


We thank you for your service and commitment.


The Solid Waste Association of North America – SWANA organization is comprised of public and private sector professionals committed to advancing solid waste management, safety,  and resource management through their shared emphasis on education, advocacy, and research. Keystone SWANA serves industry professionals through technical conferences, certifications, publications, and a large offering of technical training courses which in turn keep our communities and environmental resources healthier.






Posted by Diane Samuels at 6:00 am